May 25, 2024, 03:22:05 pm

News:

SMF - Just Installed!


Donation Promo

Started by CompeR, July 12, 2018, 05:10:03 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

CompeR

From 12:00 on Friday 22th February 2019 till 23:59:59 on Monday 25 February 2019 there will be donation promo active: + 20% Jadens from donations.

CompeR

Dance of Gevrin Celebration Promo
From 12:00 on Friday 8th March 2019 till 23:59:59 on Monday 18th March 2019 there will be donation promo active: + 25% Jadens from donations.

CompeR

From 00:00 on Friday 29th March 2019 till 23:59:59 on Monday 1 April 2019 there will be donation promo active: + 20% Jadens from donations.

CompeR

From 00:00 on Friday 12th April 2019 till 23:59:59 on Monday 15 April 2019 there will be donation promo active: + 20% Jadens from donations.

CompeR

Easter Promo
From 00:00 on Friday 19th April 2019 till 23:59:59 on Thursday 25 April 2019 there will be donation promo active: + 25% Jadens from donations.

CompeR

From 00:00 on Friday 03th May 2019 till 23:59:59 on Monday 6 May 2019 there will be donation promo active: + 20% Jadens from donations for both main and classic server.

CompeR

From 00:00 on Friday 17th May 2019 till 23:59:59 on Monday 20 May 2019 there will be donation promo active: + 20% Jadens from donations for both main and classic server.

CompeR

Mid Rate Celebration Promo
From 00:00 on Saturday 25th May 2019 till 23:59:59 on Sunday 02 June 2019 there will be donation promo active: + 30% Jadens from donations for both main and classic server.

CompeR

From 00:00 on Friday 14th June 2019 till 23:59:59 on Monday 17 June 2019 there will be donation promo active: + 25% Jadens from donations for both main and classic server.

CompeR

First Birthday Celebration Promo
From 00:00 on Friday 21th June 2019 till 23:59:59 on Sunday 30 June 2019 there will be donation promo active: + 30% Jadens from donations for both main and classic server.

CompeR

From 00:00 on Friday 12th July 2019 till 23:59:59 on Monday 15 July 2019 there will be donation promo active: + 25% Jadens from donations for both main and classic server.

CompeR

From 00:00 on Friday 26th July 2019 till 23:59:59 on Monday 29 July 2019 there will be donation promo active: + 25% Jadens from donations for both main and classic server.

CompeR

From 2019-08-09 00:00:00 till 2019-08-11 23:59:59 there will be donation promo active: + 25% Jadens from donations for both main and classic server.

CompeR

From 2019-08-23 00:00:00 till 2019-08-26 23:59:59 there will be donation promo active: + 25% Jadens from donations for both main and classic server.
Donation event and PvE Event with same rewards will occur at same timeframe.

CompeR

From 2019-09-06 00:00:00 till 2019-09-09 23:59:59 there will be donation promo active: + 25% Jadens from donations for both main and classic server.